X
OOPS!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
OOPS!
MANAGE WISHLISTS
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
CANCEL
(0)
Llewellyn is committed to keeping our staff and customers healthy and safe, as well as being good corporate citizens, during this time. Click to read how we are responding to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Event:  Pamela Chen on The Magic Universe with Sharonah

On this Episode of Magic Universe with Sharonah, host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes her special guest: author Pamela Chen! They will be discussing Pamela's book, Enchanted Crystal Magic!

Join Us Sunday, January 23rd
11am Pacific – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern (U.S.) – 7pm London (U.K.)

Call Sharonah at: 714-816-4628 https://psychictalk.net/radio01232022/

Date: 01/23/2022
Website: https://psychictalk.net/radio01232022/
SHARE:    /   PRINT
About Pamela Chen

Pamela Chen (Las Vegas, NV) is the creator of the Crystal Unicorn Tarot and the cofounder of High Vibe Witchery, a 30-day program on activating inner magic.   ...

Related Products
$15.99 US
  /  
       
Copyright © 2022 - Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.